媒体联系方式

若您不是记者,请看这里 联系方式 或致电 +49 711 501-0。

Manuela Höhne

Manuela Höhne

马勒集团企业传播总监
Phone: +49 711 501-12506
E-Mail: manuela.hoehne@mahle.com

Ingo Schnaitmann

Ingo Schnaitmann

Head of Media Relations
Phone: +49711 501-13185
E-Mail: ingo.schnaitmann@mahle.com

Ruben Danisch

Ruben Danisch

Spokesperson Product/Technologies
Phone: +49 711 501-12199
E-Mail: ruben.danisch@mahle.com

Christopher Rimmele

Christopher Rimmele

Spokesperson Aftermarket
Phone: +49 711 501-12374
E-Mail: christopher.rimmele@mahle.com

Dr Rene Lehnert

Dr Rene Lehnert

Press Officer
Phone: +49 711 501-40304
E-Mail: rene.lehnert@mahle.com

Margarete Dinger

Margarete Dinger

Head of Content Hub
Phone: +49 711 501-12369
E-Mail: margarete.dinger@mahle.com

Jeff Trent

Jeff Trent

企业传播北美
Phone: +1 423 318 -3124
E-Mail: jeff.trent@mahle.com

Daniel Brasil Alves

Daniel Brasil Alves

企业传播南美
Phone: +55 11 4589-0643
E-Mail: daniel.alves@mahle.com

李宁

李宁

企业传播中国
Phone: +86 21 51 36-5022
E-Mail: lane.lee@mahle.com

Yuko Tokuda

Yuko Tokuda

Communications Asia-Pacific
Phone: +81-50-3363-0015
E-Mail: yuko.tokuda@mahle.com